Aiken Polo

Aiken Polo has been in existence for over 100 years. The 1920’s and 1930’s were the Golden Age of American Polo, and Aiken was it’s training ground producing 8-10 goal players. Today, international players use Aiken as their place to train and bring along their horses, as well as numerous other professionals. Aiken has a “spring” season that runs from early April through early June and the predominant “fall” season from late August until mid November. There are a variety of clubs as well as fields that are being used for competitions. Times and locations change depending on the weather as well as team players, so be sure to call the individual “hotlines” (follow link below) to get the most current information. Spectators are encouraged as well as welcome. BEWARE: POLO CAN BE AN ADDICTIVE AND EXCITING SPORT!

Information on Aiken Polo Clubs, Fields and Directions

 

Latest Events : Polo

Wed Apr 22, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Thu Apr 23, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Fri Apr 24, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sat Apr 25, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sun Apr 26, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Mon Apr 27, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Tue Apr 28, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Wed Apr 29, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Thu Apr 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Fri May 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sat May 02, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sun May 03, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Mon May 04, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Tue May 05, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Wed May 06, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Thu May 07, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Fri May 08, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sat May 09, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Sun May 10, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo at Fox Nation - 6 Goal
Wed May 13, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Thu May 14, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Fri May 15, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sat May 16, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sun May 17, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Mon May 18, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Tue May 19, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Wed May 20, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Thu May 21, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Fri May 22, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sat May 23, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sun May 24, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Mon May 25, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Tue May 26, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Wed May 27, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Wed May 27, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Thu May 28, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Thu May 28, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Fri May 29, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Fri May 29, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sat May 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Sat May 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Sun May 31, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Sun May 31, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo - USPA Congressional Cup - 6 goal
Mon Jun 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup
Tue Jun 02, 2015 @ 8:00AM -
Wagener Polo USPA Master Cup